3a9c3dd21c · Aggiorna istruzioni di sincronizzazione nel README · Updated 2026-10-27 05:17:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?