e0cce69f15 · Initial validated RK3588 face recognition pipeline · Updated 2026-09-15 14:58:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?